Monday, May 19, 2014

At Home On The Range Vol. 1

This is a home-made compilation of western themed songs by the great Hank Snow, i hope you enjoy it.

1. The Texas Cowboy
2. His Message Home
3. Broken Wedding Ring
4. There's A Pony That's Lonely Tonight
5. Yodeling Cowboy
6. There's A Picture On Pinto's Bridle
7. Goodnight Little Buckaroo
8. I'll Ride Back To Lonesome Valley
9. I Traded My Saddle For A Rifle
10. We Met In The Hills of Old Wyoming
11. Yodeling Ranger - Listen Below
12. Prisoned Cowboy