Monday, February 11, 2019

RCA Victor #LPM-3302

1. Introduction, Pop Goes The Hammer
2. Introduction, End of The Track
3. Nine Pound Hammer
4. Introduction, Bring On The Dancin` Girls
5. Introduction, Oh! What A Town
6. Introduction, Fourteen Man
7. Introduction, Destiny - Listen Below
8. Introduction, Sixteen Tons
9. Introduction, Trouble Row
10. Introduction, Chikasaw Mountain
11. Introduction, Darling, My Darling
12. Introduction, The Man


  1. seams to not be working right keeps saying please wait and nothing happens can you help? Thank You Linda

    1. I have no idea what's going on, tried a bunch of links myself and nothing, let's give it a couple of days and see if they resolve the problem if not i'll post a link straight to zippyshare. Sorry for the trouble.

    2. i figured it out, the links are working fine, it seems some virus protection is blocking them, i have Spectrum and use their virus protection and i had to allow for the links to work, once you do that you will see the timer again and be able to download.