Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Decca #DL-8576

1. That's When I Miss You
2. Cry, Cry, Darling - Listen Below
3. I Know You Don't Love Me Anymore
4. Always Alone
5. You Win Again
6. I'll Sail My Ship Alone
7. Don't Sweetheart Me
8. Time Changes Everything
9. If It's Wrong To Love You
10. One Has My Name, The Other Has My Heart
11. You Can't Break The Chains of Love
12. Much Too Often

No comments:

Post a Comment