Thursday, January 5, 2017

United Artists #UAS-6388

This one isn't in the best condition but still enjoyable i think.

1. I Get Lonely In A Hurry
2. Book of Memories
3. I'm Gonna Change Everything
4. The Race Is On
5. Least of All
6. Gonna Have A Little Talk With You Friend
7. I've Been Known To Cry
8. Loves Gonna Live Here
9. Gold And Silver
10. Holiday For Love
11. She's Mine
12. Where Does A Little Tear Come From - Listen Below


  1. Great one! Thanxs

    1. You're very welcome, i wish it was in better shape, i hope to upgrade to a better copy when i can.