Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Mountain Dew Records #S7022

1. Echo - Listen Below
2. One Day At A Time
3. I Lost You When I Found You
4. Do Me A Favor
5. We Thought We Built Heaven
6. Just Before The End
7. Sharing Sharon
8. Please Come Back To Me
9. Standing In The Shadows
10. We Couldn't Get Together On The Time
11. In Search of Love Again
12. The Darkest Corner

No comments:

Post a Comment