Sunday, July 10, 2016

Decca #DL-8293

1. Makin' Believe
2. Release Me
3. Cheatin's A Sin
4. There's Poison In Your Heart
5. I've Kissed You My Last Time
6. Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On
7. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels - Listen Below
8. The Things I Might Have Been
9. Paying For That Back Street Affair
10. I Don't Claim To Be An Angel
11. I'm Too Lonely To Smile
12. Searching For A Soldier's Grave


  1. Thanks for the quality upgrade on Kitty and the great covers.

    1. You're very welcome, I've learned how to scan the covers for better quality and it's really made a difference.