Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Jasmine #JASMCD-3528

I tried to rip this in flac but no matter what i tried it just would not rip in that format so i'm afraid you're stuck with MP3 format, hope you enjoy it.

1. Introduction By Lloyd Perryman
2. There's A Blue Sky Way Out Yonder - Listen Below
3. Little Annie Rooney
4. Cowboy Jubilee
5. This Ain't The Same Ol' Range
6. 'Deed I Do - Instrumental
7. Introductory Conversation feat Lloyd Perryman & Ken Curtis
8. Heart Break Hill
9. Silver Bell
10. He's Ridin' Home
11. Blue Prairie
12. Comedy With Dink Swink Feat Ken Curtis & Lloyd Perryman
13. Happy Rovin' Cowboy
14. Blues In 'D' - Instrumental
15. Introductory Conversation feat Betty Taylor, Lloyd Perryman, Bob Nolan & Shug Fisher
16. Hillbilly Wedding In June
17. Introductory Conversation feat Stan Jones, Lloyd Perryman & George Putnam
18. My Gal Is Purple
19. Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet
20. Introductory Conversation feat Stan Jones, Betty Taylor & Lloyd Perryman
21. Owl Lullaby
22. Introductory Conversation feat Shug Fisher & Lloyd Perryman
23. Too Old To Cut The Mustard
24. Sweet Georgia Brown - Instrumental
25. Echoes From The Hills
26. Love Song Of The Waterfall
27. Room Full Of Roses
28. Keep A Light In Your Window Tonight
29. I Was Seeing Nellie Home
30. China Boy - Instrumental
31. Thought For The Day & Monologue feat Hugh Farr & Lloyd Perryman
32. Bring Your Roses To Her Now
33. When You Come To The End Of The Day
34. Tumbling Tumbleweeds - Theme Song


No comments:

Post a Comment