Monday, March 31, 2014

Chuckwagon Jamboree Transcriptions Vol. 4

1. It's Dark Outside
2. Sioux City Sue - Listen Below
3. White Christmas
4. The Red Silk Stockings and the Green Perfume
5. A New Ten Gallon Hat
6. Someone Won Your Heart
7. The Funny Old Hills
8. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
9. Over The Santa Fe Trail
10. Ain't No Gal Got A Brand On Me
11. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
12. Mexicali Rose
13. The Lady From Twenty Nine Ponds
14. My Adobe Hacienda
15. South of the Border
16. Red River Valley
17. The Dew's On The Meadow


  1. Howdy ~ I'm getting a message that the file doesn't exist on the server. Would love to hear this. Thank you ~ rich

    1. Sorry about that i will re-up it by 8 pm tonight, anytime you run across something like this please let me know.

  2. Howdy Jud - Thank you very much for re-uping this posting. I'm a fan of these old western radio transcriptions. If you don't have compete versions of the Chuck Wagon Jamboree Transcriptions (sans ads) you can find 83 of them here Here is a listing lease listing ~ all the best.

    1. I have the shows, i just removed the music by Ken Curtis from them and put together these homemade compilations because i am a huge fan of his.