Friday, January 24, 2014

Campfire Melodies

This is the last album that the great Hugh Farr of the Sons of the Pioneers recorded.

1. Happy Cowboy
2. Down Along The Sleepy Rio Grande
3. Wagon Wheels - Listen Below
4. Dragging The Bow
5. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
6. Rose of Old Pawnee - Listen Below
7. Little Rock Get Away
8. Sweet Georgia Brown
9. Along The Santa Fe Trail
10. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
11. Heart To Heart
12. Alpine Cowboy
13. Spanish Cavalier
14. What This Country Needs

No comments:

Post a Comment